Hey, look, I'm updating my diary!
2002-01-02 @ 9:49 p.m.


I'm terrible with keeping things up to date. Not like I had much to say.

X-mas was pretty good. My approximately Hobbit-sized house was cramed with family for both days. It was fun, if you discount the annoying children, the anxity inducing babies, and the ever welcome question "And what does one do with a history/anthropology major? work at seven-eleven?" I should just switch to bio; everyone knows what that is and they can just assume you're going to be a doctor.

New Years was also fun (surprisingly). I don't know why I try to avoid being social. They always drag me out and I always have a good time. meh, this was more about not liking New Year's.

There's a possiblility of LOTR tomorrow. This one is glad of it.

Thought of the Day:

Here's a list of things that have amused me lately:

Mines of Moria play set

the Elvis guy was at the library again

Friday is my last day of work

Julie Siegel

my dad playing Yahzee while drunk

Twilight Zone marathon

the plot for Abby's story (very neat!)

new lego catalogue

the elf banner on Lex's diary

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02