ELENDIL!
2002-02-23 @ 12:45 a.m.


::Sigh of contentment::

I just saw LOTR again, this time with me mum. I'm feeling quite blissed out right now. I find it strange that a movie can have such an effect, but I'll take what I can get. Besides, LOTR is so much more than just a movie or a book; it is truly another world, one that I am supremely happy in.

So now I'm trying to think of a war cry. The most sensible one for me would be "Chicaaaaagoooo!", but, eh. I've also tried "Booooyaaaah!", "AAl Dennteee!" and "Belaruuuuse!" None of them are working. Suggesions, anybody?

Thought of the Day:

Another reason Spiderman is better than Batman:

Batman's theme song is lame: "Na na nananana Batman!" What's with that? It's just a bunch of nonsense sylables and his name. Now Spiderman's: "Spiderman, Spiderman, does whatever a spider can . . . " This is much more effective. It tells of his super powers and alludes to his crime-fighting abilities.

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02