Make it So
2002-03-08 @ 11:20 p.m.


Huzzah! Kate's home for the week. ::does celebratory dance::

I'm feeling like such a Treker right now. I just watched TNN's Friday Night Bonus Treks - all four episodes. Rascals was on and Abby and I nearly died laughing. Just the idea of Jean-Luc Picard throwing a tantrum. ::Laughs uncontrolably::

And Professor Smith isn't helping. He's taking the class to the Art Institute tomorrow and he keeps talking about how Leonard Nemoy was there last year. Now, I'm half expecting him or Brent Spiner or Michael Dorn to show up. Man, am I going to be disappointed. It's probably a good thing, though. If Data or Worf were really there I'd turn into one of the creepy fan girls and no one needs to see that.

I'd better go work somewhat on those papers. ::Sigh:: I wouldn't have to do papers if I were a member of the Q-continuum. I should write that Trek fic now instead. I could release some of this frustration by attacking Riker with a vase of snakes. Hehehe. Thank you, Greeks!

Oh, forget Riker, I'm going to get Eileen with the snakes!

Thought for the Day will be on hiatus until the end of DePaul's Exam Week. In it's place we bring you the following quote (Courtesy TMBG):

"And I'm working undercover for the Man/ Shaa-la-lala-la Shaa-la-lala-la-la"

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02