Wasting time is what I do, II
2002-03-10 @ 5:46 p.m.


I wasted a whole day today.

I slept, which was good, because I didn't get much last week and I'm not going to get much next week. But I could have been working on those papers, or reading articles, or fabricating my learning journal. Okay, must do work. I e-mailed Raphael, so anything I don't get done now only screws me over, no one else. I really need to do that bloody Anthro paper so Prof. Daniels doesn't start hating me any more than he does already. I can blow off the rough draft of my final research paper for now, but dinner with Kate is Wednesday, so not really. GAH! Two more weeks, Sarah, just two more.

Thought for the Day will be on hiatus until the end of DePaul's Exam Week. In it's place we bring you the following quote (Courtesy Lieutenent Commander Data):

"I just love scanning for lifeforms!"

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02