Pop Quizes
2002-04-05 @ 12:13 p.m.


Instead of complaining about how tired I am or bitching about how much books cost or whining about how apprehensive I am right now, here are a bunch of tests I recently took:


Take the What Should Your New Year's Resolution Be? Quiz


Elrond

Elrond

If I were a character in The Lord of the Rings, I would be Elrond, Elf, ruler of Rivendell and father of Arwen.

In the movie, I am played by Hugo Weaving.

Who would you be?
Zovakware Lord of the Rings Test with Perseus Web Survey Software

click to take it!


You're loyal to your friends and family. You try not to let people know when you don't like them, because you try you best to treat everyone equally. You're not a leader, you tend to follow orders and respect those who tell you what to do. You're smart and a quick thinker. You take life as its handed to you, and try to make the best of it. You're constantly surrounded by friends and family, and you're a respectable person.

See which Greek Goddess you are.



Take the High Yield Killing Method Test Now!!


Which HP Kid Are You?

Hey, guess

what? I'm a--

I'm a Blue Yoshi!

What

color Yoshi are you? Come take the quiz!


Which Evil Criminal are You?

[If I were an online test, I would be The James Bond Villain Personality Test]

I'm The James Bond Villain Personality Test!

I live in a fictional world of spies and blonde women with ridiculous names, and I like to give people plenty of options. Although whether they're villainous is not optional.

Click here to find out which test you are!


Which annoying B-list celebrity are you?

You are Fozzie!
Wokka Wokka! You love to make lame jokes. Your sense of humor might be a bit off, but you're a great friend and can always be counted on.
.

Polygon

This quiz says absolutely nothing about your personality. Take it!

I don't quite get it. I am smarter, fitter, and bolder than my potbellied brother ever could hope to be, yet he gets all the fame, fortune, and glory, not to mention Peach's heart. If only I was the first player in Super Mario Bros... things could have been different. Maybe I can make a comeback, now that I finally have my own game.. but probably not. After all, I'm just Luigi.

What Super Mario Bros character are you?

Thought of the Day:

People have too much time on their hands. But as long as they're being amusing, I'm not going to try to make them productive.

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02