It's been a week
2002-04-26 @ 10:43 a.m.


I was thinking about how Alex said that I have repressed anger issues. I don't think that is necessarily true, it's just that people keep pissing me off this week. They killed the gunmen, my housing sucks, I don't get to room with Abby, my roomates are inconsiderate, DePaul is stupid, Adrien's friends are sleeping on my floor, and I can't have enough caffine, and I'm going to be in debt and beholden to the CTA for the rest of my life. I have every reason to be a bit cranky.

I think I'm over it now, though.

On the up side, there is a possibiliy of pizza with the Lucios tonight, Spiderman is out in a week, I had a great conversation with Katheryn last night, and there are Rice Krispies at the coffee shop.

And, counting down wise: 15 days until Kate comes home, 28 days until Episode II, and (just to be overly obsessive) 7 months and 3 weeks until Two Towers.

Thought of the Day:

Why do my rose-colored glasses make everything look bloody?



before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02