ah, the 17 days-ness
2002-04-29 @ 8:53 a.m.


I want to go to school, but not have to do any work. I keep thinking about all the stupid junk I have to do and it cuts in to the wonderful 17-days-'til-Star-Wars-ness I'm feeling right now.

Oh, and I got toys yesterday. I was just sitting around watching Star Trek ("Datalore", one of my favorites) and reading the paper, and I saw the K-Mart ad thingy with the Star Wars stuff and I'm like, "Hmm, I think I'll go to K-Mart. Dad, give me your car keys." So he did and I went. And I got a Mace Windu, and an R2-D2, and a Kit Fisto, who's a Jedi Master we haven't met yet but he's got Force Action (TM) Arms, and an Obi-Wan, and a Jango Fett, and Shaak Ti - she's another Jedi and she's all red and has this funky head thing. They're really cool.

OH, THE SOUNDTRACK! I'm listening to it now and it is wonderful and great and not at all heinous. You would not believe the percussion and I am so excited for the Courscant Chase Scene (TM) right now. There's an electric guitar?! Dude! I love you, John.

It's all too much. It needs to be May 15th at about 11:30 pm now.

Thought of the Day:

I want to go fight evil. With a lightsabre.



before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02