mefden
2002-06-03 @ 2:19 p.m.


I'm just wasting space 'cause it bugs me when my name isn't highlited in red on that page thingy. So I'm just going to write about the things currently found on my desk.

1. A stack of books for a research paper that I'm not going to get to anytime soon. Blah! on Dr. Blumberg and his non-structuredness.

2. A list of classes that I will hopefully be signing up for tonight.

3. A brass banker's lamp with magnets stuck on it.

4. My Darwin Awards page a day calander. (Thank you, Lex.)

5. A quote from my calander: "It's not getting any smarter out there. You have to come to terms with stupidity and make it work for you."

6. Various office supplies: a stapler, a box of not cards, a couple legal pads, and a mechanical pencil.

7. Empty Allegra package. I wish I had more.

8. Forms I need to fill out soon.

9. Toys: Oscar the Grouch, Einstein doll, Figrin D'an, Tribble, Dexter, Yoda, Saturn V . . . oh, you get the picture.

10. Many, many books.

11. Orson Shells

12. Monet note cards.

13. That STUPID! video I have to watch for archaeology.

14. My computer.

Okay, I think that's enough of that.

Disclaimer of the Day:

The Author, one Sarah Ebel, is not responsible for any bordom that the Reader, you, may have encountered as a result of reading the above entry.

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02