Finally
2002-06-06 @ 10:43 a.m.


Alright things seem to be working again. Kudos to Abby on her mad HTML skilz.

My birthday was Tuesday. It was definately the best Birthday day EVAR! I got fun signs on my door courtesy Abby, a visit form me Mum, Alex, and Kate, a Kate cake, and Leonas foods. And All the classes I wanted I got, without having to berate the Financial aid people for not sending me a bill and blocking my account. It was a good day.

But now it's time for finals week (insert thunder, lightning, and portentious music). Sigh. Virtual Dig, an Opinion Paper, a research paper without a due date, several hundred labs to make up, and two actual tests. The next week and a half is not going to be fun.

Thought of the Day will be on hiatus until the end of DePaul's exam week. In it's place we bring you the following quote (courtesy Salaman Rushdie):

"Pitting levity against Gravity."

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02