Gah! My arm!
2002-07-18 @ 3:48 p.m.


This dig had better count toward my major. I got my tetnus shot yesterday; my arm kills, my throat is sore, and I feel woozy. Best be worth it and I best get A's.

Sorry about that. I'm so bloody sick of being a grade whore, but I can't stop.

I felt like such a kid yesterday. My mum was off of work, so she took me to the doctor for the afore mentioned procedure. Afterwards, we went to the zoo. Yep, like I was seven years old, like a treat for not crying when the nurse jabbed me with a two-inch needle. Not that I'm complaining; I love the zoo. We saw the elephants and ibexes (ibecies?) and the giraffs and all sorts of other cool animals. It was fun. Except for the children, it was fun.

Thought of the Day:

I think I'm going to have to unjoin Alex's "Plant Killers" diary ring. I checked the garden Tuesday and there are actually tomatoes and a few peppers growing. Wow. I am as amazed as you are.

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02