Time for my weekly update.
2002-08-01 @ 5:31 p.m.


Alex's birthday was yesterday. I got to hang out with her and Abby and Kristin and Kate and Diane and have Olive Garden food. It was good to see them all again eventhough I will be seeing the lot of them on Saturday and Kate and Arthur tomorrow for the TMBG concert. Yay TMBG!

The dig is still going well. We finally finished the section of the unit we were having trouble with. We found a bunch of bricks, drainage tines and pieces of wood big enough to stake a vampire. Today I sliced my finger a little and got slightly annoyed with John. He never shuts up. It could be worse; he could be boring and talkative or he could be stoner-James.

I'm looking forward to this weekend: TMBG and the BBQ. Yay! I'm especially excited for TMBG because they almost never come to Chicago. It'll be great.

Thought of the Day:

Would the correct term for a group of archaeologists be a "trowel of archaeologists" or a "dig of archaeologists"?

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02