GAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!
2002-10-06 @ 1:08 p.m.


I HAVE TOO MUCH HOMEWORK DUE TO PROCRASTINATION!!!

I THINK I'VE BLOWN A GASKET, EVENTHOUGH NOTHING EVEN USES "GASKETS" ANYMORE.

I'M TYPING IN ALL CAPS, ISN'T THAT ANNOYING?!?!

RECAPPING: GAAAAAAAH!!

8:17

Okay, sorry about that. It seem that finally finishing that blasted geography assignment has realigned my circuts and I can now type properly and form complete sentences. Woot.

Yeah, geography. It turned out longer than it was supposed to me due to my mad research skilz plus I cited the hell out of it. I didn't think that it was literally possible to cite the hell out of something, but just as I closed the last parenthese to the last quotation, a cloud of rather evil looking demons flew shreaking out of my computer. Cool, huh?

Speaking of evil, the precinct captin put a Lisa Madagan sign on our front lawn. I think I'll go stomp it before I leave for school tomorrow. I despise her so much that I'm actually going to vote republican for attorney general.

Well, back to it then. I still have that bleeding history paper and I haven't even made a minor dent in the book. Oh, well. At this point I'm willing to accept that if it doesn't get done, it doesn't get done.

Thought of the Day (courtesy Ron Stoppable):

Mystical Monkey Powers are sick and wrong.

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02