A Plea for Sanity
2002-10-24 @ 7:41 a.m.


Over the last couple of days, I've been reading the guest books of several of my friends. I have one thing to say: You all need to stop. I mean, seriously, grow up guys.

Kate: I can see where you're coming from, I believe that things needed to be said, and, hey, I'm all for free speech. However, I think you've gone a bit too far, time and taste wise.

Ivy: I don't like you. I think you over dramaticize things and are just mean. If, however, you're happy with yourself, fine. I don't care. You and "Goat" enjoy yourselves. Threatening to hurt people is not, however a legitimate way to solve a problem with any one.

Kate/Ivy supporters: You have no business with this. This is between Ivy and Kate. You are just causing more problems and egging them on.

Okay, I've said my piece. And, amazingly enough, I did it with out using the word "cunt" once. See, it can be done.

Thought of the Day:

Let it Be.

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02