In which Sarah attempts to defy the laws of nature
2002-11-25 @ 8:58 a.m.


I spent the first weekend of my freedom, Christmassy, Christmassy freedom cleaning out my room. I said to myself, "Self, there should be some method to this madness." So I set about to go through my books, cleaned out my closet, and get organized, dammit.

It didn't work as well as I had hoped. It looks cleaner, but there really is no coherant organizational system, especially to my personal library. There just isn't enough room. Oh well. The important thing is that you can walk (not climb) through it and not have Star Wars merchandise falling on your head. I'm just going to accept the fact that chaos is a property of the Universe, at least this part of it, and move on to more pressing things. Like my "Secret Project."

Thought of the Day:

I heart my DSL.

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02