-
2002-11-29 @ 9:53 p.m.


I hope every one had a great Thanksgiving and enoyed the picture of me basting our turkey (I got my digital camera working, finally, and decided to test it out).

Today, so far, was great. I baked scones in the morning. They started out weird, but ended up coming out pretty good. Then, me mum, da, and I assembled our X-Mas tree.

Then, it was the long awaited Harry Potter party, where in Kate and Sarah waited for a very long time. Despite that and the awkward small talk with Sue's uncle, it was great. I was insanely happy to see Kristin and Allison and Kate again. We all went to see Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. That was number three for me. It so much fun to watch movies with friends, especially those as funny as mine. We've all concluded that we're pedophiles. Those kids need about ten years older.

Now my parents and I are going to decorate the tree, which hopefully be fun, but will probably be annoying as my father is drunk yet again.

Thought of the Day:

As a wise woman once said: Le Sigh.

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02