In which Sarah has too much fun
2002-12-24 @ 12:27 a.m.


I finished baking today. The cookies came out great. I feel so accomplished. I love playing with powdered sugar.

Oh, and I finally got to see ST:TNG Nemesis. I won't spoil the ending for anyone, but I cried. But between humorous Picard and Data sing "Blue Skies" it was thoroughly enjoyable. I was half expecting to get beat up by some fanboy at the theater, though. As on most days, I pulled out the first t-shirt my hand touched upon reaching into my dresser drawer. Today, it happened to be my Chewbacca shirt. Stupid intolerant Star Trek/Wars fans; it is possible to like both - I'm living proof.

But after the movie, I came home and downloaded skins for The Sims. It's great. I found a site with a bunch of Sci-fi ones. I spent most of the rest of the evening making Darth Vader and Obi-Wan Kenobi poke each other. Bwahahahahahahaha!

Quote of the Day:

"You're asking me to hack the planet?! I'll need Star Trek tapes and Hot Pockets."



before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02