"Nucular Wessels" hehehehe
2003-01-27 @ 10:19 a.m.


So I did end up at the Trynoha's Saturday night, after much confusion. It did cause me to miss most of ST III: The Search for Spock, but, hey, I'm not complaining - the kids are well behaved and the pay is good. Plus I got a ton of homework done, including my craptactular review of Michelangelo, the Medicis and Late Renaissance Florence.

Sunday I sat around for most of the day, watched ST IV and V, then frantically worked on my analysis for history. The analysis in and of itself was not difficult, but the citations, oy vey! It took me an hour to figure out how to do one. Stupid Chicago Manual of Style.

Currently, I'm just killing time until my (extraordinarily) busy day starts with the miss-named American Religious experience. There's a group presentation to day for about half of the class period, so hopefully I can just sit there looking attentive and not thinking.

Though of the Day:

There are very good reasons why my father should not be allowed to do the grocery shopping unsupervised.

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02