My Own Personal Snow Day
2003-03-05 @ 11:07 a.m.


Time keeps getting away from me. I can't believe that I haven't updated in a week.

Yep, I stayed home today 'cause there's half a foot of snow outside, I'm a wimp, I fear for my life when driving with my mother in snow, and, frankly, the two classes I have today aren't worth it. Dude, I am so sick of this quarter.

I've noticed that in my Historical Methods class (the only enjoyable clas I have) that I don't actually know people's names, just there projects. So I've been refering to them as Queen Elizabeth, Witch Trials, Atrocities, Mr. Ravenswood, and Ramases. That's not important, but nothing this week has been, really. Except that I went to see Chicago with Kate, Alex, and Arthur. That was fun. Actually it was more than fun, it made my week.

Two more weeks, Sarah, two more weeks.

Thought of the Day:

Some times you have to laugh or you'll start screaming and never stop.

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02