-
2003-04-01 @ 7:33 p.m.


Me roomies went across the hall to drink and flirt. As I have no interest in either of those things, I have the apartment to myself. Mwahahahahaha! Sorry, I've felt the need to laugh evily all day.

In the past 36 hours I've walked all through Epcot twice. You would not believe how bad my feet hurt. I had discovery day yesterday night and Rescue Ranger orientation today. I also got (some of) my costumes today. That was an ordeal, but almost everyone at cast services is super nice: Judy our scheduler, Randev my area/training manager, and the wardrobe folks. I'm really starting to feel like a Disney castmember.

After I got my 4 different costumes (tomorrow is Test Track, Wednesday is the flag costume for world showcase, and Thursday is Mousegear, which is possibly most the disgusting costume ever), I had to get shoes, because you see I have to have both all black and all white shoes. Nyurg. They were too much money, but what'cha gonna do? But at least I had Kristen to go shopping with

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02