New Layout and etc.
2003-04-06 @ 11:26 a.m.


Egad! Look at this lovely, fantastic, brilliant, fabulous, shiny shiny lay out that Alex made me! Go heap praise upon her now!

In other news, I'm bored. I've got time to kill until me parents get here. They call at 10 this morning and said they were in Georgia. So I've got some time. I washed Joselyn's disgusting greasy pots out and picked up the living room and kitchen. I am not, however, going to vaccuum, partially because I don't feel like walking myself down to the front desk and dragging the bloody machine back the 3 blocks to my apartment, and partially because I've washed more than my fair share of mac 'n cheesey pots in the last week (and I don't even eat the stuff). Someone else can deal with the floors. I'll probably cave on that in a week or so when there's too many of Lindsey's damn goldfish crackers on the floor to walk properly.

But enough complaining. I'm excited my family is coming in today. It'll be great to see them and have normal people to talk to and have someone cart me around places for a few days. Oy, I feel like watching Even Stevens. Maybe there's an episode on now...

Shameless Plug of the Day:



before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02