Bugging Me
2003-07-02 @ 2:10 p.m.


Whaaaaaa! They put one of those ugly depressing for sale signs on my lawn. It's official, we're selling the house. Grrrrr. And the mook they got to sell the place - I don't like him. Speaking of things I don't like: SBC/Yahoo. I haven't been able to get on the internet since Monday night. ::Eats SBC (with fava beans and a nice chianti)::

In other news, I had a good day at school today. We talked about judicial appointments, which I hadn't thought about before but found surprisingly interesting. Then I doodled a characature of Ari Fletcher. It's funny, but he kind of came out looking like Mr. Garrison. I think it's the hair. Oh, and I found out that that guy's first name is "Joe." Until I find out his last name, no one vote for anyone named Joe.

Thought of the Day:

::Takes a hammer to her biological clock::

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02