Complete and Utter Chaos
2003-08-03 @ 3:00 p.m.


NEVER move. Take it from me, nothing can be worth that sort of aggravation. My aunt and uncle "moved" out of their (and soon to be our) house yesterday. I put moved in quotes because, despite 6 hours of frantic work, a huge truck, tons of boxes, and more bubble wrap than you can shake a stick at, they still don't have all of their stuff out. I'd like my room emptied, please. I need to change those institutionally white walls. Mum's there right now. Cleaning. The woman must be stopped.

Oh, and then after schleping their crap all over the place, we go to my cousin Matt's graduation party. At least I finally got to eat. And then I was pretty much ignored the rest of the night, except when being annoyed by my uncle Gary, possibly one of the most infuriating and ignorant men to ever hold a barbeque.

So I'm feeling at bit pissy right now. Frankly, I think I'm entitled to a little self pity, as self-indulgent as that may be. They're selling the only home I remember living in so that we can move into a house that will always, on some level, be "Aunt Laura's house," which is out in fricking Markham, making it bleeding inconvientent to go anywhere. Oh, and then there's the non-moving portion of my life which is also rather sucking at the moment.

"Oh, fercryinoutloud, Sarah, things are tough all over. Quit whining and deal."

"Easy for you to say, brain, no one's relocating you."

"Bite me."

"Fuck off."

Thought of the Day:

I am frustrated on so many levels.

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02