Is it over yet?
2004-01-01 @ 9:22 p.m.


And on to the structure-less update:

Two Towers: A far far FAR better movie in the extended. Thank you, Peter (especially for the added Enty goodness).

Christmas was good, chaotic, but good. Amy's having #5, Steven and Natalie are getting waay too old, I am now the proud owner of an MP3 player and LOTR Monopoly, and Mum and Dad loved the scarves I made them.

I spent new years the way I prefer: ignoring it completely.

I'm trying to reread ROTK but I'm just about to start the final book. I'm scared.

On a related note, ::glomps Sam::

This winter has been freakishly warm so far. And I never got to build a snowman.

I'm jonesing for Marauders Era HP fanfic. If anyone can rec me some, I'd be much obliged (and I'll make you cookies).

I've ended my one woman boycott of the Orland Barns and Noble. I don't think anyone noticed.

Thought of the Day:

Mmmpphhrreeeggg. I'm really really glad school starts back up on Monday. ::Misses the structure having::

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02