Cast Members
2003-04-21 @ 5:24 p.m.


As a public service, here's a run down of the folks here at Disney that I generally talk about.

The Roomies

Ana: Ana and I share a room. She's okay as a roommate; she's not too messy and is respectful of my sleep-time. Her parents are military, so she's lived practically everywhere, from Panama to Eugene, Oregon and, as a result, feels the need for constant change. She's in a sorority, but (thankfully) doesn't take it too seriously. She enjoys partying and gets way to dressed up for any occasion.

Joselyn: One of the many many people here from Ohio. I swear, they emptied the state. I feel bad for Joselyn, she has a terrible job: food and beverage at MGM for 10 to 12 hours a day. Despite that, she always has plenty of energy when she gets home and is usually peeved that I'm already sleeping and Lindsey and Ana have gone out. Joselyn's a bit loud, in the Kristin sense. She loves B.E.T. and cartoons, but can't stand the theme from MASH.

Lindsey: Living proof that McAuley girls are everywhere. I started out thinking I would hate her, but she's really not that bad. She's a bit spoiled and whiney but is really kind of sweet. But messy. Very very messy.

The Neighbors

Mark: Mark irritates me something fierce. He seems to think of himself as the ring leader because he's graduated from college this quarter and is therefore the most "experienced." He's also kind of "stalkerish," as Lindsey would say. He's got a bit of a Pygmalion complex, as I prevously ranted.

Ryan: I met Ryan in custodial class, and he ended up moving next door. He's a quinessential frat boy and I don't think he likes me very much, which is fine by me. I think he's got a crush on Lindsey.

Randall: I don't know much about him other than his birthday was a few weeks ago, he has some measure of common sense when it comes to drinking, and he has good manners.

Kenny: Kenny's kind of goofy-looking. Actually, he looks like Jason Lee. He also likes LOTR, which is always a plus. He's a major internet mooch, though.

Work Folk

Randev: My training cooridiator. He's a cool guy, but scary when he's mad at you. All the Rescue Rangers get a kick out of whining at him.

Linda: My immediate supervisor. She reminds me a lot of Ms. Miller, the Sophomore Dean.

Dave: The deployment officer. He checks me in in the morning and tells me what I'm doing. He's really nice. I think I'm going to start calling him Unkie Dave.

Troy: Troy holds my fate in his hands, as he decides what my job is going to be for the day. He's like Charlie, I never see him, he's just always on the other end of a telephone call.



before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02