-
@



Take the What Should Your New Year's Resolution BeQuiz

Elrond

Elrond

If I were a character in The Lord of the Rings, I would be Elrond, Elf, ruler of Rivendell and father of Arwen.

In the movie, I am played by Hugo Weaving.

Who would you be?
Zovakware Lord of the Rings Test with Perseus Web Survey Software





See which Greek Goddess you are.



Take the High Yield Killing Method Test Now!!


Which HP Kid Are You?




Which Evil Criminal are You?

[If I were an online test, I would be The James Bond Villain Personality Test]

I'm The James Bond Villain Personality Test!

I live in a fictional world of spies and blonde women with ridiculous names, and I like to give people plenty of options. Although whether they're villainous is not optional.

Click here to find out which test you are!


Which annoying B-list celebrity are you?

You are Fozzie!
Wokka Wokka! You love to make lame jokes. Your sense of humor might be a bit off, but you're a great friend and can always be counted on.
.



Polygon

This quiz says absolutely nothing about your personality. Take it!



I don't quite get it. I am smarter, fitter, and bolder than my potbellied brother ever could hope to be, yet he gets all the fame, fortune, and glory, not to mention Peach's heart. If only I was the first player in Super Mario Bros... things could have been different. Maybe I can make a comeback, now that I finally have my own game.. but probably not. After all, I'm just Luigi.

What Super Mario Bros character are you?



Where's your corner of the Twilight Zone?


Take the Twilight Zone test!



I am 34% evil.
Take the test :: koolplace.com





i'm Jack!


Strawberry: 30/100 Pear: 40/100 Banana: 60/100 Tomato: 10/100 Lemon: 0/100

Take the What Fruit Are You? test by Ellen and Aaron!


Take the Which Star Wars Hero are You? Quiz!

...created by Kenzie.




What Pattern Are You?


Dude.

Which Marauder are YOU? by Britt




Which tarot card are you?


I am the White Rabbit!

You're harried, and often have too many things to take care of to stop and enjoy life (whether from procrastinating or not). You feel safe when you're busy, though, and you're somewhat of a wuss, and often caught off-guard. You're easily startled, and may be somewhat of a push-over -- but if you think you've the right, you'll boss others around.



I'm a Twinkie!

What Snack Food are YOU? Click here to find out!


Take the Pez Dispenser Quiz.

created by Peta


Which Rock Chick Are You?



Come get your fortune read!

Created by ptocheia

you are tippex

do you use a lot of tippex for those mistakes you're constantly making?
was it a mistake to hire you?
that's probably a yes for both questions.
but at least you're fun to have around.

�2002

http://internetjunk.co.uk







click here to take some more great tests at internet junk
You are not a redneck!

You are the epitome of what culture should be, not redneck! You get your hair cut in reasonable styles and accept the fact that the King is dead. You buy clothes from respectable companies and brush your teeth on a regular schedule
we hereby declare that you are not a redneck!

�2002

http://internetjunk.co.uk

�2002

http://internetjunk.co.uk




I'm Moose!

I'm Moose!

I'm very laid back. I enjoy comic books (especially of the Genetic Dozen and Tundra Woman), am an Evel Kneivel fan, and skateboarding. I'm wise beyond my years. My gender is often in question with most people.

Test created by shaolin




take free enneagram test


I am...

I'm Elijah Wood!

Which Fellowship Actor are YOU?


find your element

at mutedfaith.com.

<�>


Who's Your 80s Movie Icon Alter-Ego? Find out @ She'sCrafty


Who's Your Movie Sidekick? Find out @ She'sCrafty


Who's your daddy?? Find out @ blackhole



*blue mage*

a magician who uses the enemy's own abilities

curious; observant; knowledgeable

[Final Fantasy Tactics Job Class]


what the hell?

You're Harry Potter Books!

You're very collectable. So much, in fact, that its fun to keep doubles in the house.

Oh, what the hell, lets all go and buy foriegn versions while we're at it! Not from online, but lets go to the US to get them!

Which piece of Britt's Harry Potter merchandise are YOU?

Find out here

You Are

Tangerine

You are a beautiful person, in a wistful kind of way. If you could, you would spend all your time daydreaming and writing poetry. You are a tragic beauty.

You are sensitive and caring, and you don't take insults well. You don't smile much, but when you do, you really mean it.

People like to be around you because you are a calming influence. You have an appreciation for all things beautiful, and you probably have some potted plants. You also most likely own a cat.

You like Sundays and hot tea. You will spend your entire life yearning for quiet beauty, which is a rarity in this world, so you read a lot.

Everyone you know thinks you're "nice."

Take the Which Led Zeppelin Song Are You? Quiz


If I lived in Middle-Earth, it would be in:
The Shire

The rolling green hills, the springtime weather, and especially being surrounded by the ones you love makes the Shire a comfortable area for you. You love being surrounded only by the ones you care about, and you only desire this in an environment that is vast and open to nature, unlike in the cities or the caves.Take the"
Where in Middle-Earth Would I Live?" Quiz
by skepticism



You are 59% geek
You are a geek. Good for you! Considering the endless complexity of the universe, as well as whatever discipline you happen to be most interested in, you'll never be bored as long as you have a good book store, a net connection, and thousands of dollars worth of expensive equipment. Assuming you're a technical geek, you'll be able to afford it, too. If you're not a technical geek, you're geek enough to mate with a technical geek and thereby get the needed dough. Dating tip: Don't date a geek of the same persuasion as you. You'll constantly try to out-geek the other.

Take the Polygeek Quiz at Thudfactor.com

doko made mo..

you are DIVE TO BLUE!
Light hearted and easy-going,
you are sometimes accused of having your head in the clouds.
Although, you don't usually listen to things like that
because you're too busy chasing that fluffy kitty cat..





You Are A Changeling
Take the World of Darkness Quiz
by David J Rust

What Flavour Are You? Cor blimey, I taste like Tea.Cor blimey, I taste like Tea.

I am a subtle flavour, quiet and polite, gentle, almost ambient. My presence in crowds will often go unnoticed. Best not to spill me on your clothes though, I can leave a nasty stain.

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02