In which Sarah steals Allison's bit
2002-12-07 @ 3:08 p.m.


1. your name spelled backwards:

lebeharas or elbeharac

2. where were your parents born?

In the chicagoland area

3. what is the last thing you downloaded onto your computer?

Alan Rickman reciting �My Mistress� Eyes are Nothing Like the Sun,� my favorite sonnet.

4. what's your favourite restaurant?

Uno�s: best pizza ever

5. last time you swam in a pool?

Sometime in August

6. have you ever been in a school play?

Not in, but behind the scenes

7. how many kids do you want?

none

8. type of music you dislike most?

Rap

9. are you registered to vote?

Yep, and I have my voter registration card in my wallet

10. do you have cable?

No, satellite

11. have you ever ridden on a moped?

Nope

12. ever prank call anybody?

No

13. ever get a parking ticket?

Parking ticket, no. Speeding ticket, yes.

14. would you go bungee jumping or sky diving?

No way. I can't understand why anyone would want to jump out of a perfectly good airplane

15. furthest place you ever traveled?

Venezuela

16. do you have a garden?

Kind of, I grew tomatoes last year

17. what's your favorite comic strip?

Calvin and Hobbes

18. do you really know all the words to your national anthem?

Yes, I do

19. bath or shower, morning or night?

Shower at night, so that my hair has time to dry

20. best movie you've seen in the past month?

Chamber of Secrets

21. favorite pizza topping?

Cheese and tomato

22. crisps or popcorn?

popcorn

23. what color lipstick do you usually wear?

I don't

24. have you ever smoked peanut shells?

As I am not a folksy character in a Mark Twain novel, no.

25. have you ever been in a beauty pageant?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA ! You�re funny, has any one told you that?

26. orange juice or apple?

Neither, please

27. who was the last person you went out to dinner with and where did you dine?

I�ve gone on several junk food runs with Alex in the last few days, if that counts.

28. favorite type chocolate bar?

Hershey�s Special Dark

29. when was the last time you voted at the polls?

November 5th

30. last time you ate a homegrown tomato?

September

31. have you ever won a trophy?

Yeah, for band and such

32. are you a good cook?

I�m quite good, if I do say so myself

33. do you know how to pump your own gas?

Does anyone not know how to do that? �cause if you don�t I�ll come over there and show you right now.

34. ever order an article from an infomercial?

No, but my mother does and I make fun of her constantly for it.

35. sprite or 7-Up?

Sprite

36. have you ever had to wear a uniform to work?

Not to work, to school yes.

37. last thing you bought at a pharmacy?

Allegra

38. ever throw up in public?

Yes, it would have been horribly embarrassing if I weren�t so ill.

39. would you prefer being a millionaire or finding true love?

Money can�t buy everything, it�s true, but what it can buy I can use�

40. do you believe in love at first sight?

No, I think it�s impossible

41. ever call a 1-900 number?

nope

42. can exes be friends?

It depends on the people involved, but in theory, yes.

43. who was the last person you visited in a hospital?

My grandpa

44. did you have a lot of hair when you were a baby?

Oh yeah

45. what message is on your answering machine?

I don�t have one, as I�ve yet to set up my voice mail. Because I�m lazy.

46. what's your all-time favorite Saturday Night Live Character?

Dana Carvy as George Bush, sr.

47. what was the name of your first pet?

Dirty Harry, he was a chameleon

48. what is in your purse or wallet?

About eight bucks, movie ticket stubs dating back nearly three years, and about 4 forms of ID.

49. favorite thing to do before bedtime? (bathtub. eat something fattening. read.)

read.

50. what is one thing you are grateful for today?

My dad, he�s being really nice today.



before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02