Finally, some updating goodness
2003-01-24 @ 9:40 a.m.


As one may have guessed from the lack of updating goodness, it's been a rather boring week. At least I got most of my readings done, even if I do refuse to do the online discussion questions for my dink of a professor.

Last night I finally got to see the return of Moriarty on ST:TNG! Dude, man, it was cool. I love their "something weird happens with the holodeck causing several crew members to be trapped inside while the Enterprise is placed in mortal peril" episodes. And then there was the added bonus of an evil supergenius/ arch-criminal. Really, the only thing that I thought was lacking was Data in a deerstalker, but you can't have everything, I suppose.

Oh, and me mum, the lovely person that she is, bought me LOTR valentines. Of course, now I'm going to have to break my long standing tradition of ignoring February 14th so that I can make use of them. They're really keen and have funny bad puns on them. hehe hehe.

Thought of the Day:

I really would like some oatmeal right now. Actually what I really want is Book Five, but oatmeal will do nicely in the interem.

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02