I hate titles
2003-01-29 @ 10:23 a.m.


No offense to Kate, but theater majors can go nevermind themselves. Why Why WHY are they in an anthro/religion class when they are not willing to spend the time and energy necessary to comprehend the subject matter? This doesn't apply to all theater majors, of course, just the ones that are wiennies.

On a much nicer note, I ran into Jon yesterday. It was good, as I haven't talked to him in a while. And, he finally saw LOTR (Fellowship and TTT) like I had been bugging him to. Now, I just have to get him to read the Book, and my mission shall be complete. The only cavete to this: he's a fanboy.

Well, not much else has been happening. I'm swamped, as usual, but I did finish a good chunk of my outline for my presentation. Now just have to get it on to Power Point slides and uploaded it and hope I don't crash DePaul's whole system in the process. But, knowing my luck and their system, it will.

Thought of the Day:

How's this for role reversal: I was all set to watch the SoU address last night, but my Da kept complaining because he was going to miss the Real World. Oy vey.

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02