Weekend and Procrastination
2004-05-10 @ 10:20 a.m.


I had a very relaxing weekend, for the most part. I watched movies; I finally got to see Lion King 1 1/2, which was cute and funny despite the fact that Disney is evil. I also am a bit obsessive toward Master and Commander, but that'll go away in a few days. We did stuff with mum for mother's day (ie got more plants for the garden, went to dinner). Basically I lazed about and didn't worry about things, except when I got a bit snarky about schedules for next quarter. Oh! and the Survivor finale (yes, I watch Survivor; I'll admit it). As much as I hate Boston Rob, he should have won. He has mad Machiavellian skilz; Amber just sat 'round and batted her eyelashes.

Okay, this week I'm really really going to get work done and stuff. No more Sim City, no more extracurricular books, no more message boards, no more Puzzle Inlay. Really. Stop sniggering; I'm serious.

Thought of the Day:

Lime-ade is yummier than you'd think.

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02