ONE WEEK TO FELLOWSHIP!
2001-12-12 @ 11:14 p.m.


Boring day today. It's my own fault, per usual. I woke up at a decent time, but then accidently fell back asleep until eleven or so. Then I called Abby. Bloody cable guy. And then I messed around online for awhile.

On the upside, I did finish the book I was reading: "The Auster Academy", book the fifth in Lemony Snicket's An Unfortunate series of events. I want to find out who this man really is so that I can invite him to dinner. His style is so wonderfully droll.

But I really want the next to book of the Tamuli. I'm bereft of Eddings and Ulath-less. Hopefully I'll see Abby tomorrow and get them. Bloody cable guy.

Work was interesting today. Linda is back. It was kind of akward. I think I'm going to need a few days to get used to the idea. You'd think someone could have mentioned it to me. Oh, well. I wonder if Emily Post covers situations like this? "How to adress your boss who has previously threatened you during a state of mental illness."

if any one comes across such an article, please, do forward it to me.

Thought for the day:

Vulcans are cool.

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02