I heart sleep
2002-03-12 @ 2:02 p.m.


Last night, Abby talked me out of going to this morning's English class. THANK YOU, ABBY!!

I slept until 11 o'clock and now I feel great. I didn't notice how awful I felt until I stoped feeling that way. I worked on my bloody coffeehouse paper. If it's only supposed to be six pages, I'm done once I put citations in, and it will be longer than necessary. I've decided that I'm going to take stupid Dr. Cordell in stride and be greatful for the easiness of the final essay, although I still do feel vaguely insulted as a student. I'll know the requirements for sure tonight when I talk to Liz during Focal Point.

There's a paper I wich was only six pages. Hopefully, Dr. Baxter will be in a good mood so myself and a few others can successfully whine at her.

DUDE! My Ex-Philes banner is showing up again! yay!

Thought for the Day will be on hiatus until the end of DePaul's Exam Week. In it's place we bring you the following quote (Courtesy TMBG):

"Other people were too sentimental/ And always worrying about their hair/ Got tired of wasting all my time/ Now I'm not worrying at all"

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02