::dances the exams are over dance::
2002-03-21 @ 11:18 a.m.


What Flavour Are You? Cor blimey, I taste like Tea.Cor blimey, I taste like Tea.

I am a subtle flavour, quiet and polite, gentle, almost ambient. My presence in crowds will often go unnoticed. Best not to spill me on your clothes though, I can leave a nasty stain.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I have survived exam week! Unscathed to boot. ::keels over with exhaustion::

I'm going to play Zelda now. No Donkey Kong because someone (coughdadcough) "cleaned" the basement. Apparently cleaning = putting things where Sarah can't find them. Either that or it got ruined in the last Great Flood.

But I had a semi-productive time at home. I voted (Democrats rule!) and got the paint for my room. Soon I will have a constilation-ful celling.

Thought for the Day will be on hiatus until the end of DePaul's Exam Week. In it's place we bring you the following quote (Courtesy TMBG):

"Open your mind/ to electric guitar"

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02