The meh-ness of it all!
2002-10-03 @ 2:16 p.m.


I'm sooooooo meh right now. It's awful, this I'm too tired, bored, apathetic, indolent, etc. to actually feel anything. I can even work myself up to minor annoyance about this or anything else. I even tried reading the newspaper to see if I could get pissed off. It didn't work... you know it's bad when not even Bush will engender some anger.

If it wasn't for that bloody Latin quiz today I'd just go home. ::sigh::

Not that home would snap me out of this mood, but at least my bed and books are there. That's what I need, I need to read something that isn't a twenty -plus year old copy of National Geographic. Stupid geography.

Well I don't have anything to add that isn't whinny or other wise annoying, so I think I'll leave this here.

Statistic of the Day:

6% of the world's cows will end up as McDonalds hamburgers.

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02