Updating Goodness
2003-03-16 @ 4:43 p.m.


Oy, the evil paper of DOOM! is nearly complete. Me Da is reading the final draft now. I spent another five hours or so working on it today , per my Prof's suggestions. It could be better - if I had another week to work on it without anything else to do or Florida looming on the horizon. Things as they are, it isn't getting any better. That's alright though. I'll take the A or B that I'll probably get.

And now for something completely different:Kate's back!!!! Yaaaay! ::Explodes a penguin in joy::

Anyway, I just have 3 more final things to worry about and then I'll be set for Disney. I'm really really getting very very excited. I'm almost completely ready - I just have to find a jacket and a lint roller, get everything together, and shove five months worth of my life in a suitcase (Don't worry- I have Space Bags(TM). ).

Thought of the Day will be on hiatus until the end of DePaul's exam week. In its place we bring you the following quote (courtesy Dr. Louise Lincoln):

"Lion replacement issues."

before ~ after

Failing Miserably - 2004-10-08
So Not Dead/Catching Up - 2004-09-20
Murphy's Law - 2,629,163,298, Sarah - 2 - 2004-08-23
Listmainia! continues - 2004-08-04
Continuing the list - 2004-08-02